• Liu Chunde

    Title: Assistant professor

    Email: chunde.liu@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: Main Building A322

    LCC Full Time Environmental Engineering
  • Xie Xiaomin

    Title: Associate Professor at School of Mechanical Engineering

    E-mail: xiexiaomin@sjtu.edu.cn

    LCC Part Time Power Engineering
  • Chen Yingzhu

    Title: Assistant professor

    Email: ying-chu.chen@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: Main Building A-421

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Dong Xue

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Email: xue.dong@sjtu.edu.cn

    LCC Part Time Power Engineering
  • Ju Shenghong

    Title: Associate Professor

    Email: shenghong.ju@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: China-UK Low Carbon College, A333

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Li Jia

    Title: Assistant Dean of China-UK Low Carbon College of SJTU, Associate Professor and Deputy Director of Research Center for Sustainable Technologies and Waste Resource Utilization.

    Email: Weee@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: Main Building A-330

    LCC Full Time Environmental Engineering
  • LV Xiaojing

    Title: Assistant professor

    Email: lvxiaojing@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: Main Building A-408

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Ren Tao

    Title:Associate Professor

    Email:tao.ren@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office:Main Building A-405

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Xue Yuan

    Title: Assistant professor

    Email: yuan.xue@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office: Main Building A-417

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Xu Huijin

    Title: Associate Professor

    Email: xuhuijin@sjtu.edu.cn

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Yu Haishan

    Title: Lecturer at China-UK Low Carbon College

    E-mail: haishanyu12@163.com

    LCC Full Time Environmental Engineering
  • Zhang Jingxin

    Title: Associate Professor

    Email: lcczjx@sjtu.edu.cn

    Office:Main Building A-406

    LCC Full Time Environmental Engineering
  • Zhang Yuquan

    Title: Tenure-track Associate Professor 

    Email: yqwzhang@sjtu.edu.cn

    LCC Full Time Environmental Engineering
  • Zhao Changying

    Title: Dean of China-UK Low Carbon College of SJTU, the Chair Professor and Director of Institute of Engineering Thermophysics in Shanghai Jiao Tong University.

    E-mail: changying.zhao@sjtu.edu.cn

    LCC Full Time Power Engineering
  • Dong Huijuan

    Title:Associate Professor at School of Environmental Science and Engineering

    E-mail:donghj@sjtu.edu.cn

    Tel.:021-54741879

    LCC Part Time Environmental Engineering